The thirteen incarnations of the Doctor

A project of all 13 incarnations of the Doctor
William Hartnell as the First Doctor
Patrick Troughton as the Second Doctor
Jon Pertwee as the Third Doctor
Tom Baker as the Fourth Doctor
Peter Davison as the Fifth Doctor
Colin Baker as the Sixth Doctor
Sylvester McCoy as the Seveth Doctor
Paul McGann as the Eighth Doctor
John Hurt as the War Doctor
Christopher Eccleston as the Ninth Doctor
David Tennant as the Tenth Doctor
Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor
Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor
Thirteen - Version 1
Thirteen - Version 2
The Lords of Time
Back to Top